chore: upstream sync (2026-11-02) #5
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "automation/upstream-sync"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Automated weekly upstream sync of
https://git.denktmit.tech/actions/runner-images.git@4da2307112a0fad2fd2ecaca8ba7d08683b8c581. Merged automatically once both image builds succeed.View command line instructions
Checkout
From your project repository, check out a new branch and test the changes.Merge
Merge the changes and update on Forgejo.Warning: The "Autodetect manual merge" setting is not enabled for this repository, you will have to mark this pull request as manually merged afterwards.